Want To Catch KKR Matches @ the Eden Gardens? Here’s The Complete IPL 2018 Eden Gardens Schedule

0

Summer has finally arrived in all its glory in Kolkata – so how can the Indian Premier League, best known as IPL 2018 be far behind? 

The 11th season of IPL will see 51 matches played across 9 cities. In the pilot game, defending champions Mumbai Indians will play against Chennai Super Kings, who will finally make a comeback after serving a two-year suspension due to allegations of match fixing. The tournament begins on Saturday, April 7. The final will be played once again at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai on Sunday, May 27.

I’m sure the full schedule of the IPL is pasted on the wall beside your TV by now. But do you want to save some time and know only the match timings that will be held at Eden Gardens, Kolkata? We’ve got you sorted!

Here’s the IPL 2018 Eden Gardens schedule

Sunday, April 8

Kolkata Knight Riders v Royal Challengers Bangalore
Match 3, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Saturday, April 14

Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad
Match 10, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Monday, April 16

Kolkata Knight Riders v Delhi Daredevils
Match 13, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Saturday, April 21

Kolkata Knight Riders v Kings XI Punjab
Match 18, 16:00 IST (10:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Thursday, May 3

Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings
Match 33, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Wednesday, May 9

Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians
Match 41, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Sunday, May 15

Kolkata Knight Riders v Rajasthan Royals
Match 49, 20:00 IST (14:30 GMT), Eden Gardens, Kolkata


Click here to buy tickets for the KKR matches at Eden Gardens

Want to know fun facts about Eden Gardens? Click here to read more!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here